Well, as I finish off my last year here at Seneca College with my friends some would think that our time with Mozilla might be done.  Personally, I don’t think you can get rid of me that easily.  The more rigid release schedules may slow down but my involvement with the open source world is never done (at least not anymore).

After I see my code get into Tinderbox I think I’ll go lean towards a more interesting hobby of mine which is xen virtualization.  Start dabbling in that again as there are quite a few possibilities to explore like VMGL (OpenGL drivers which allow for native fps on virtualized images.  Currently only at OpenGL1.5) or there still being the lack of a management interface to control VMs.

All-in-all, I’ve had a great time working for Mozilla and I think I’ve found a niche for myself in this vast world of software.

